Cerca nel blog


1) Do not share links: from now, every link is tracked so if a link would be sharing, the IP address is shown by me and I will banned who share link.

2) Requests 5 links in one day if they are not shown here only to bootlegging.elvis@gmail.com


sabato 16 luglio 2016


LABEL: Wonderland Records [nessun numero indicato].
AUDIO: *****
NOTE: se avete letto il nome della label, allora avrete capito che si tratta dell’ennesimo copia /incolla di altri CD…
Stavolta è la “Memory Records” la vittima, con la serie di tre CD dedicati alle canzoni dei film, editi l’8 gennaio del 2001.
In questa emissione della “Wonderland Records”, però, troviamo anche un quarto dischetto (ovviamente si tratta di un cofanetto, in edizione limitata di 400 copie con booklet di 12 pagine); esso fu pubblicato in passato su un CD-r intitolato “Movie Fans Only Vol. 4-Strictly Limited Series”.
Le canzoni sono estrapolate tutte dalle rispettive pellicole cinematografiche.

CD 1:
01 Jailhouse RockIntro
02 Jailhouse Rock
03 Don’t Leave Me Now
04 Don’t Leave Me Now
05 Young And Beautiful
06 Loving You
07 Got A Lot O’Livin’ To Do !
08 Party
09 Loving You
10 Hot Dog
11 Loving You
12 Road Medley
13 Got A Lot O’Livin’ To Do !
14 IntroCrawfish
15 King Creole
16 As Long As I Have You
17 G.I. Blues
18 Frankfort Special
19 Shopping Around
20 Tonight’s All Right For Love
21 Wooden Heart
22 Pocketful Of Rainbows
23 Didja’ Ever
24 Flaming Star
25 A Cane And High Starched Collar
26 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
27 Husky Dusky Day
28 In My Way
29 Blue Hawaii
30 Almost Always True
31 Aloha Oe
32 No More
33 Can’t Help Falling In Love
34 Rock-A-Hula Baby
35 Moonlight Swim
36 Ito Eats
37 Beach Boys Blues
38 Hawaiian Wedding Song

CD 2:
01 I’m Not The Marrying Kind
02 Sound Advice
03 On Top Of Old Smokey
04 King Of The Whole Wide World
05 This Is Living
06 Riding The Rainbow
07 I Got Lucky
08 Girls! Girls! Girls!
09 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
10 Earth Boy
11 Thanks To The Rolling Sea
12 Song Of The Shrimp
13 The Walls Have Ears
14 Dainty Little Moonbeams
15 Beyond The Bend
16 Take Me To The Fair
17 Cotton Candy Land
18 One Broken Heart For Sale
19 How Would You Like To Be
20 Happy Ending
21 Fun In Acapulco
22 Vino, Dinero, Y Amor
23 I Think I’m Gonna Like It Here
24 Mexico
25 (There’s) No Room To Rhumba In A Sports Car
26 Guadalajara
27 Kissin’ Cousins
28 There’s Gold In The Mountains
29 Barefoot Ballad
30 Kissin’ Cousins [reprise]
31 Viva Las Vegas
32 C’mon Everybody
33 Today, Tomorrow And Forever
34 The Climb [Forte Four]
35 What’d I Say

CD 3:
01 Roustabout
02 Poison Ivy League
03 Wheels On My Heels
04 It’s Carnival Time
05 Little Egypt
06 Big Love, Big Heartache
07 There’s A Brand New Day On The Horizon
08 Girl Happy
09 Spring Fever
10 Wolf Call
11 Puppet On A String
12 I’ve Got To Find My Baby
13 Girl Happy
14 (It’s A) Long Lonely Highway
15 Dirty, Dirty Feeling
16 (Such An) Easy Question
17 Put The Blame On Me
18 I Feel That I’ve Known You Forever
19 Slowely But Surely
20 Harem Holiday
21 Shake That Tambourine
22 Hey Little Girl
23 Harem Holiday
24 Come Along
25 Petunia, The Gardener’s Daughter
26 Chesay
27 Frankie And Johnnie
28 Look Out Broadway
29 Everybody Come Aboard
30 Paradise, Hawaiian Style
31 Queenie Wahine’s Papaya
32 Scratch My Back (Then I’ll Scratch Yours)
33 Native Chant
34 Datin’
35 A Dog’s Life
36 House Of Sand
37 This Is My Heaven / Drums Of The Island

CD 4:
01 Intro / Spinout
02 Stop, Look And Listen / Adam And Evil
03 Am I Ready
04 Beach Shack
05 Smorgasbord
06 I’ll Be Back
07 Intro / Easy Come, Easy Go
08 Yoga Is As Yoga Does
09 I’ll Take Love
10 Intro / Double Trouble
11 Baby If You’ll Give Me All Of Your Love
12 Could I Fall In Love
13 Long Legged Girl (With The Short Dress On)
14 City By Night
15 I Love Only One Girl
16 Intro / Clambake
17 Who Needs Money
18 A House That Has Everything
19 Confidence
20 Clambake
21 You Don’t Know Me
22 The Girl I Never Loved
23 Stay Away
24 Stay Away, Joe
25 All I Needed Was The Rain
26 Speedway
27 Let Yourself Go
28 Your Time Hasn’t Come Yet Baby
29 A Little Less Conversation
30 Almost In Love
31 Clean Up Your Own Backyard
32 Almost
33 Have A Happy

Many thanks to Frank.

Richiedere il link a...
Request link to...

2 commenti:

  1. Many thanks Frank and Marco for this set
    Best regards sent

  2. Tante grazie Marco,
    Merci à Frank pour ce partage.